Take Action to Pass “Liam’s Law”

California Bill AB 1713 


Here’s How You Can help save lives:

  • Contact members of the California Public Safety Committee and let them know you support “Liam’s Law” AB 1713.

  • Text 05BAC to 313-131 to get alerts on “Liam’s Law” and add your voice

  • Sign the petition at Change.org


CONTACT INFO FOR PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer - Chair | Los Angeles, CA

District Office: (213) 744-2111

Sacramento Office: (913) 319-2059

Scheduler: Amy Arzate – amy.arzate@asm.ca.gov

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Tom Lackey - Vice Chair | Palmdale, CA

District Office: 661-267-7636

Sacramento Office: 916-319-2036

Email: assemblymember.lackey@assembly.ca.gov

Scheduler: David Evans – david.evans@asm.ca.gov

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Rebecca Bauer-Kahan | San Ramon, CA

District Office: (925) 328-1515

Sacramento Office: (916) 319-2016

Scheduler: Shawnee Walters – Shawnee.walters@asm.ca.gov

Instagram | Facebook

Tyler Diep | Huntington Beach, CA

District Office: 714-843-4966

Sacramento Office: 916-319-2072

Scheduler: Kara Reano – kara.reano@asm.ca.gov

Twitter | Facebook

Sydney Kamlager-Dove | Culver City, CA

District Office: (310) 641-5410

Sacramento Office: (916) 319-2054

Scheduler: Megan Garrison – ad54.scheduler@asm.ca.gov

Twitter | Facebook

Bill Quirk | Hayward, CA

District Office: 510) 583-8818

Sacramento Office: (916) 319-2020

Scheduler: Monica Hayes – monica.hayes@asm.ca.gov

Twitter

Miguel Santiago | Los Angeles, CA

District Office: (213) 620-4646

Sacramento Office: (916) 319-2053

Scheduler: Deborah Zavala – Deborah.zavala@asm.ca.gov

Twitter | Facebook

Buffy Wicks | Oakland, CA

District Office: (510) 286-1400

Sacramento Office: (916) 319-2015

Scheduler: Danielle Mae Santiago - DanielleMae.Santiago@asm.ca.gov

Twitter | Facebook